Rosemary

20 Apr

April A2Z Heights – Day 20 – Rosemary

450px-Rosmarinus_officinalis133095382fragrant rosemary

your aroma returns me

to grandma’s kitchen

6 Responses to “Rosemary”

  1. Adura Ojo April 20, 2013 at 9:56 am #

    Just love its fragrance, grace and simplicity…your lines, I mean. *Smiles*

  2. merlinspielen April 20, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    Very nicely done!

  3. mindlovemisery April 20, 2013 at 10:54 am #

    Sweet nostalgia =)

  4. Ramesh Sood April 20, 2013 at 11:55 am #

    And you must have found solace and joy there…wow..lovely haiku…

    http://rameshsood.blogspot.in/2013/04/ah-no-rosemary-haiku.html

    RS

  5. Nanka April 20, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

    Tongue tickling!! I enjoy a lot of spices and herbs in my food. I can smell the delicious flavors and aromas from Grandma’s kitchen!! 🙂

  6. heavenhappensheavenhappens April 21, 2013 at 10:22 am #

    What lovely memories, my hope is that my grandchildren will remember me by my kitchen and my garden x

Leave a Reply

