May we agree to disagree ?

26 May

I have no problem with someone disagreeing with me. As I have said before, this blog is my own personal opinions and point of view.

I do, however, take exception to rude personal comments from people who neither know me or have never met me.

I refuse to lower myself to your level.

I will allow all comments pro or con but I will not post comments that are mindless garble. I do not owe an apology to anyone. Each one of us have our own thoughts and beliefs. If you don’t agree with mine that is fine, but do it politely and respectfully, you are an adult not some spoiled child who needs validation all the time.

Healthy disagreement is good for the soul.

So…

High-fives to friendly debate

Raspberries to people who know it all.

 

 

One Response to “May we agree to disagree ?”

  1. Bilbet May 26, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    Keep up the good work Pat. There are always those who can’t or won’t accept anyone else’s view of anything. I expect to get a whack of negative statements when I do my blog later. I just say, if you see yourself in one of my blogs, then I did what I intended to do. Carry on.

Leave a Reply

