Coffee

21 Apr

coffee

Carpe Diem #177, Coffee (provided by Cathy)

from dawn to dusk

those steaming cups of java

my Achilles heel

9 Responses to “Coffee”

  1. Maggie April 21, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

    I can’t do all day but love my mid morning coffee when I wake up ♥

  2. Poet Laundry April 21, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

    Oh yes, I can so relate! Perfect.

  3. Charleen April 21, 2013 at 2:04 pm #

    Don’t worry, I too have a weakness for coffee. :-)

  4. Chevrefeuille April 21, 2013 at 3:29 pm #

    Nice one. I like that comparison between drinking coffee and the Achilles heel. I can relate to that. I am coffee-addict.

  5. yerpirategunn April 21, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

    As long as you don’t wake for one!

  6. jrbsays April 21, 2013 at 9:37 pm #

    Me too :)

  7. JazzBumpa April 22, 2013 at 2:04 pm #

    i used to have a
    drinking problem but now i
    use a sippy cup

    Cheers!
    JzB

  8. Björn Rudberg (brudberg) April 22, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    I recognize myself in this.

  9. Yoshiko April 23, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    I would prefer tea :-)
    Thank you for liking my poetry ‘Close’, your future visits and likes :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 775 other followers

